Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to be the cheese to your mac! - I'm such a goofball :)

In her own words

I was recently told that I have a beautiful face, great smile, and an "effervescent glow." At which point, I told my mom to stop, I was blushing... I moved to Philly recently, so I am still finding my way around. I love to read, watch movies, and eat at new places. I also like to go to Phillies games. I like to give back to the community, so I work at Philabundance on Saturday's. I also love to travel!! I am compassionate and fun...and such a goofball. Seriously, if you watch(ed) Happy Endings, then I am Penny. I am also very motivated and driven. Sometimes I have been described as having a Type A personality... Things that make me smile: Chocolate Covered Strawberries Cotton Candy Fishing Traveling Daisies Old People (the stories they tell-I have a pen-pal who is 80 years old...we met when I was doing a paper for a History class on the Vietnam War - even though his hand shakes...he still writes me letters to see how I'm doing - precious) Family Coffee Philabundance Dogs The Fanatic So...if you might be interested, drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I love fuzzies! I really want a dog, I just do not have one yet.

Favorite things

Movies: The Departed, The King's Speech, The Goonies, The Sandlot, Rocky, Men In Black, V for Vendetta, Good Will Hunting TV: HIMYIM, The Following, Revolution, Big Bang, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Walking Dead, Boy Meets Wo

For fun

Read, Watch Movies, take a walk on Kelly Drive, Eat at a new place, Play in a park, Go to LBI, Phillies Games

Last read

I just finished reading the Passage by Justin Cronin and Night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My brother and I run our family's company. I love working with him.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA and MDiv