Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
This is where I should say something witty....hmmm...

In her own words

I have finally become confident in being single, and maybe its that whole being in my 30s thing, but I am ready to go out and meet some new people! Now for all the cliches...I am a very laid back person, I can usually go with the flow in most social situation and always just want to have fun. I enjoy going out, but I am not into the club scene. I prefer more laid back places, especially dive bars, or places with a focus on good food and drinks. I work as a restaurant manager, which makes for a lot of interesting stories but not always a ton of free time. My schedule tends to change from week to week, so I need someone who is ok with being flexible and hanging out on weird "weekends" usually fall during the middle of the week. I don't let the hours hold me back, however, which makes me quite the night owl....Im usually awake long past when I should be. Having a good sense of humor is something that is really important to me, because I always try to look at the lighter side of life and can find the humor in most situations. If you are a pessimist, keep on searching, because that will get old for me very quickly. I don't want to have to always cheer someone up. I will always try to find a silver lining in any situation. I love watching movies and TV, but I also enjoy going to see live music, checking out museums and art, and reading. I have a dog, his name is Roger and he is the coolest. He is a rescue dog, part blind, and a huge pain in my ass but I love him! I love food. All food. I will try anything once. Going out to eat is one of my favorite things to do, especially at new places. There are so many places I still need to try! I may work for a national chain restaurant, but I don't like eating at them in my free time. I'll be honest...I like to look nice, but I am not a girly-girl. I don't wear heels often, I am most confortable in a tshirt and jeans. I have tattoos, and will probably get more. That being said, Im pretty freaking awesome. It's important that I can get along with someone, and that we have things in common and things to talk about. One of my biggest pet peeves is when I have to struggle to have a conversation with someone! I am always up for doing new things, and I can find the fun in any situation, whether its going out or hanging in, as long as I'm with someone that makes it fun! I am a generally happy person to be around, and a great friend to those that I care about. I don't want to give everything away, but if you are interested, feel free to let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Roger, and he is awesome and I love him! I rescued him 2 years ago it was the best thing I ever did!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Philly...I haven't had the chance to travel as much as I would have liked, but I would much prefer to explore a cool urban far as in Pittsburgh, I mostly go out in Lawrenceville/Bloomfield. So over the SouthSide scene


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Football, the Godfather (favorite movie!), watching shows on HBO, trying new restaurants, tattoos, my friends, my dog, good beer, coffee, art, music, John Mayer (its cool, you can judge me), making the most of my free time, family

For fun

Hanging out with friends, drinking, going to the movies, shopping, going out to eat, reading, art museums. My favorite places to have a drink are dive bars...not a huge fan of the clubs. Places with a laid back vibe and good food and drinks

Last read

The last book I read and loved was "Killing Kennedy"...I'm sort of a weird type of history buff...I have about 5 other books that I have started reading, but have yet to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral