Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take - Wayne Gretzky

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sarah. I recently decided to re-vamp my profile, so here it goes.... I grew up in southern Michigan, but have been living in San Antonio for a year now. I'm in the Air Force, and in the seven last years, I've lived in California, Maryland, California again, and now Texas. While it's not the ideal place for me, I'm making the best of it. Some important things about me: -I'm the oldest of seven children (yes, seven) and I loved my childhood, there was never a boring moment. Want a big myself (though not that big). -I'm very laid back. I try not to let little things bother me and avoid drama when I can. -One of my biggest pet-peaves is bad English. If your profile is full of typos, keep moving. -I've never been a social butterfly. If I'm at a party, bar, club, etc. I'm usually awkwardly hovering around people I know. -I really enjoy doing volunteer work. I feel like I've been blessed and giving back to the communitty, helping others that aren't as fortunate as I am, is a great feeling. -I love reading, listening to music, watching movies (but come on, who doesn't like those things?). Other things I enjoy are roller coasters, tubing, swimming (if only I had a pool), hiking, going to museums, the symphony, and lots more. -I'm very independent. I own my house and do all the cleaning, lawn care, home improvements and holiday decorating, etc. myself. -Traveling is a huge passion of mine, though I don't get to take as many trips as I would like. So far, I have been to England, Italy, Bahrain, and various places throughout the U.S. Places I'd like to go include India, Brazil, Germany, Vancouver, Seattle, Alaska.... the list goes on and on. -Should also put out there that I am not a health nut in any way, shape or form. I do work out a couple times a week, but when it comes to food, I eat what I want (in moderation). I could go on, but I think I'll keep it at that for now. So why am I here? I can honestly say that I'm ready to settle down. I want to meet the person I'm meant to spend my life with, fall in love, get married and start a family. I'm not looking for anything too particular in a man. The few things that I know I want are somebody who is confident, but not arrogant, kind to others, who can be sympathetic, and loving. Valuing family is another big thing, as I am very close with my family. Well, that's about all I can think of right now. I wish you all the best of luck in finding what you're looking for!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun


Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college