Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarahmillie

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How many times a day do you laugh?

In her own words

I laugh often. I've been known to ghost write a text or two for other people. I love trying new restaurants and exploring new places, especially in foreign countries. I just moved to San Francisco in November to be closer to my family, and because, well, I was curious what all the hype was about! After burning out as an attorney in Los Angeles, in May, I up and quit and moved to Paris, not knowing a soul nor speaking French. Since my French skills were limited to "pain au chocolat" and "baguette," I ate my fair share of those. Now that I'm here, I try to fill the cravings at Tartine... but who wants to stand in that line!? I'm pretty clueless about music despite trying to pay attention. If it sounds good I'll dance to it. I like to shake my butt. I never really learned not to talk to strangers. I love witty people and people who have great laughs, the infectious kind that make you laugh. Zerberts (or raspberries or whatever they're called) crack me up. I am looking for someone I can be my best, most fun self with, and who is looking for the real deal. We're best friends who happen to be ridiculously attracted to each other and have amazing chemistry. We crack each other up and are just as content sitting on the couch watching The League or Scandal, as we are trying some restaurant on the other side of town, or traveling to some far off land. Someone who loves to explore--locally and far away. We make each other think and inspire each other to be the best we can be (ok, now this just sounds like an ad for the army).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A-Frame, Temescal, and anything Abbott Kinney in Los Angeles; Dolores Park, Blue Bottle Coffee, Lands End, and Legion of Honor in SF; anything in Paris (especially while on a velib); Chiang Mai and Koh Samui, Thailand; and Melbourne.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Watching The League, Scandal, Downton Abbey (which I just discovered), drinking a good latte, taking photographs of food, and other random things I can't think of right now.

For fun

Play tennis, hike, take photographs, try new restaurants, go to the beach, cook, and paint.

Last read

I think it was The Metamorphosis -- a friend and my dad both said it was their favorite book, so I figured I should give it another read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work part time as an attorney for my old firm, and also take photographs and paint on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for undergrad and to Pepperdine for law school.