Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live as if you die tomorrow and dream as if you live forever

In her own words

I always try to live in the moment and not take life too seriously and live it to the fullest. I am very positive and always try to find the good in people and situations. I am very generous, loving and understanding to my friends and family. I am social and easy to get along with. I I love to be goofy and laugh out loud. I think I can entertain myself and make myself laugh! I am passionate about travel, food, animals and children. I have a big social life with a lot of girl friends but i feel it is time for me to find a man to connect with on a different level. My close friends describe me as funny and quirky- I get "Phoebe's" character from friends a lot! My biggest accomplishment thus far is graduating college with two bachelors degrees. I am looking for someone who is easy to get along with, social, and takes advantage of what life has to offer. I want someone who is willing to be spontaneous whether it be last minute weekend getaways or putting too much chocolate fudge on your sundae :) Above all a guy who is kind, has a sense of humor and can have fun just staying in is my kind of guy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one family cat, her name is Bella and she is Siamese and is absolutely spoiled and considered a part of our family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, SF, Palo Alto, Napa. I studied abroad in Rome last summer absolutely fell in love with the Italian culture traveling to Florence, Cinque Terra and amalfi coast. My favorite relaxing family vacation spot would have to be Cabo or Maui


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love a variety of music but mostly listen to top 100/ mainstream music on the radio. I like anything from Avicii to Rhianna, Adele and Jack Johnson. I watch Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother and Mad Men. Huge Friends fan!

For fun

I enjoy cooking and baking- but like to eat out and try new spotsI like to hit the gym or go for walks. Sometimes just vedge out at home. But mostly i like to keep busy, meet friends and get together at a coffee shop or go for a drink. Beach time!

Last read

Currently reading 50 shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently job hunting for marketing and PR jobs. Currently working at Wings, a school for children with autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Two Bachelor degrees in Business and Economics & Psychology.