Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Grants Pass, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its this or get a dog....

In her own words

I have 2 grown children and a 17yo daughter who lives with me currently. I work in a field I love and am thankful every day I get to do what I do. I am an active person but I also enjoy just living in my house. I teach fitness classes but im not a gym rat. I love hiking rafting and most outdoor activities but I dont love them by myself. I am from Southern Oregon originally, been back 3 years now from being out of state. Its good to be home as my extended family is here. I know there is supposed to be one person out there for everyone. I am ever hopeful and optimistic. why im on here I suppose. Im not looking for a hook up but I dont want to text and email forever either. Feel free to say hello....I dont bite.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have2 cats ,and used to have 2 dogs. I want a dog, but am renting right now, so not able. I love dogs. Animals are love and stress sponges....and they ask for so little in return...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like outdoor activities most every season. Basically anything active and am pretty open to new experiences and seeing new things. I love to go to the movies too. Being new, Im anxious to discover all there is to do here!


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Really good ethnic food. Love the color purple. Relaxing with a good book. Ballroom dance, love Tango, salsa and waltz. Still learning and would like to continue to do so.

For fun

I want to continue with ballroom dance lessons at some point. I like to hike just about anywhere, I want to raft, snowboard and yes I like to work out at the gym. Recently tried paddle boarding and rockclimbing..FUN FUN FUN!

Last read

I pour through historical fiction as my "wind down" reading at night. I try to keep up with local news and current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a licenced PTA and work in a rehab facility which I love very much. I love spending time with senior citizens.its like hanging out with a lot of really great friends who always have great stories and tell you exactly how they feel!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My maternal great grandparents emigrated from Hungary, Poland and Austria respectively. My fathers parents are of German/Austrian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself a Christian, with no denominational intentions. I admire and can appreciate all forms of Christian worship but feel no pull to one in particular. Its the same Diety we worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in English Literature from University of Oregon, Associate of Science in Physical Therapy Assistant from Vincennes University (Indiana)