Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarahmarie614

26 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And besides that, Mrs. Lincoln, how was the show?

In her own words

I am an adventure-seeking, language-learning, wine-tasting, stupid-joke-making, car-singing kinda girl. I'm a high school History and Economics teacher in the East Bay and I truly love my job. The downside is that I don't have a shot at meeting anyone since the people I'm around everyday are all under the age of 16. Enter, Match.com... I graduated from Cal Poly SLO then moved to Germany for 10 months for a bit of an adventure. This move was my best decision. Travel became a permanent fixture in my life and taught me what it means to be confident and not sweat the small stuff (it's also a fun party trick because it gives me something to fall back on when conversation lulls. Ever heard the word "butterfly" in German??) I'm fluent in sarcasm and I love to laugh, so I appreciate someone with an excellent sense of humor. Quoting movies and TV shows is basically a hobby of mine. I also love a good intellectual challenge and never shy away from learning something new. Without learning, life would get pretty boring. I'm outgoing, but I'm not above staying at home in my pj's with a marathon of a good show or Lord of the Rings... I'm also kind of a nerd. It comes with the job description. Family is very important to me, and my family is top notch. Other necessities of life include playing and watching sports-- especially football and baseball (I was born and raised a diehard Giants fan.. Can't wait for our 2016 WS ring!) Also, faith. I'm actively involved in my church and absolutely love my community there. I want to find someone who can challenge me and grow in this way. I'm looking for someone who wants to climb rocks, live life, and laugh along the way. [Insert another cheesy sentence here when you don't know how else to wrap up the online dating profile you dreaded making.] Message me if you enjoy any of the aforementioned :) Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Scotland Switzerland Germany Prague Maui Disneyland Home

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Good music - of just about any genre, Good movies - same thing Being spontaneous Traveling to new places without too strict of a plan Being in good company and making fun memories

Last read

Last read: Gone Girl. Hated it. Currently reading "Freakonomics", "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?", and "11/22/63"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral