Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles of Boyds, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, happy looks good on you.

In her own words

Hello! So in this little box is where I should sum up my entire life into a couple thousand words.. well good luck to y'all and if you can do that and I'm sorry that you had such a short life. . .I have no idea where to even start. I wish they had section titled, "Faults and Weird Habits", cause those are the interesting and real things you eventually learn about a person that you either appreciate or just can't stand. So I'm just gunna lay it all out right here and now: - If you can really get me goin, you'll be lucky enough to hear me snort when I laugh :) - My favorite band of all time is Hanson and yes they're still a legit band. "Mmm bop" is not their only song. - You will find me talking or singing to myself prettyyy often.. usually while making funny noises and faces. - I don't have just A sweet tooth, I got a mouth full of em' and I just might be addicted to fro-yo. - It takes me 3 tries to get out of the house when going somewhere cause I'm always forgetting something. Hint: It's okay to lie to me about when I need to be somewhere (tell me twenty minutes early) - I can't whistle, but I can roll my tongue! Me in a tiiiny nutshell: I am a very outgoing, energetic, silly, kind, spiritual, genuine, low maintenance, kinda gal. Always honest and say what's on my mind.. even if people think I'm weird (which they do and I take it as a damn good compliment). I'm very ambitious, adventurous, kind of a nature freak. If you don't love the outdoors, sorry but it ain't gunna work out. I am a very passionate artist with a focus on sculpture. My art means the world to me. Super close with the fam. I adorrrre kids and want a bunch of my own someday. If you've read this far, high freaking five to you! Those who believe they can handle me (faults and weird habits included) send me an email, I'd love to meet you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere outside

Favorite things

I live for country music and love all food but seafood is for sure my fave.

For fun

anything outside.. I love to hike, camp, backpack, fish, canoe, climb trees. . .haha, rock climb, make arts and crafts, I also really enjoy spending time with kids

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a full time student at UMD studying studio art. No idea what I;m gunna end up doing. On one hand I want to teach early ed. and on the other I want to be a photographer or videographer for national geographic.