Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It only takes one...

In her own words

About Me: I love to hike, read, travel (as much as possible), go out with friends, paint, try new restaurants, find a bargain, and cook. I'm an adaptable girl that doesn't like drama and tries to avoid conflict. I get along with most people and am generally happy and upbeat. I'm up for trying new things but equally as comfortable to stay in for a movie night. I bought a townhome so I have been putting a lot of energy into fixing it up. I have learned my lesson with using the wrong drill bit and not being careful with oil base paint. I'm low-key, smart, adventurous and driven. I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing and competitive. Calm but equally as energetic… and obviously capable of coming up with a list of adjectives and sounding a little too generic. After reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that it's hard to sum up everything that makes me, me. To try a different approach, I decided to just list a bunch of random facts about me: - I love long walks on the beach…just kidding, it's not that kind-of cheesy list - I listen to NPR and Adam Carolla’s podcast almost daily - I'm a fan of football - I'm a solid black jack player or at least I like to think so - Love the smell of men’s aftershave, laundry, home cooking and coco butter lotion. - I can’t whistle even though my little brother has tried to teach me for years - Hate the anticipation of peel and pop biscuit containers so I just throw them on the floor till they bust open. - I HAVE NEVER broke a bone, been to Europe, had oatmeal, or been fired from a job. - I HAVE been stung by a jellyfish, tried escargot, been in the Rose Parade and exited a plane on an inflatable slide. - OK, I might actually like walks on the beach About you: I'm looking for a guy who is genuine, fun, intelligent, outgoing and can keep me on my toes. That sounds really general but honestly I’m hoping to find someone who I love to share time with no matter what we are doing. I think the key is finding someone who I'm passionate about and is my best friend. Humor goes a long way. I can be pretty sarcastic and it is nice to have someone to banter with. I want a guy who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I must admit if you have a dog, a love affair with your TiVo, enjoy hiking or can tell a great self-deprecating joke you already have me at "Hello".

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Cocina (favorite local restaurant) Washington DC (favorite city) Caribbean (favorite place to vacation) Towsley Canyon (favorite place to hike) Carpinteria and San Diego (favorite weekend getaway)

Favorite things

Besides the obvious; family and friends...I would say dining outdoors, flip flops, margaritas, chapstick, spicy food, hiking, watching football, thunder storms, snorkeling, traveling, my dogs, clean sheets, NPR and country music.

Last read

Well I read a lot and I enjoy most books. If I had to list the last book I read I would never be able to keep up with this answer. So lets just say too many to name.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I try to go to church most weekends. My relationship with God is important to me but nothing I push on others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently working on my BA in Child Development