Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's journey, no fun if you go at it alone.

In her own words

Hey there I am Sarah. Being healthy and active in any way I can is really important to me, we only live once so we might as well take care of ourselves, body and soul. Anything from yoga to dance, boot camp to rock climbing, camping, hiking and especially kayaking, to get me outside, I love doing. I built a kayak when I was 16 and like to take it out as far as the San Juans. But there is also something relaxing about hanging out in a coffee shop on a cold day, reading a book or walking along the water when the weather is nice :): I don't mind getting dirty but still like to dress up and go out once in a while. I love fun little facts and learning new things. History is my favorite subject and would much rather watch the history channel than a reality show any day. Never have and never will be materialistic. There are far more important things in life than money in the bank. I trip on my own two feet walking on flat ground in flats but do just fine in heels, don't know how that's possible. I am pretty laid back and am the first one to laugh at myself.Having someone to go out and do things with who is laid back and understands the importance of working hard but still makes time to enjoy life would be nice, if it leads to more then great, if not that is OK too :). I love to laugh so someone who can make me smile is a plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Owen Beach


Ripon College, Ripon, WI

Favorite things

Getting outdoors.

For fun

I like to explore all of the different parks, restaurants and shops around Tacoma, there are so many to see. So far my favorite is Point Defiance Park and Owen Beach :)

Last read

Letters from Pemberley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral