Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarahf1701

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free to good home.

In her own words

I'm not your typical girl. I'm down-to-earth and practical, with an independent spirit and a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm not a girly girl, although I can dress to the nines when the occasion requires. However, I'm always more comfortable in jeans and a pair of Chucks. I'm loyal, kind, empathetic, and sometimes shy. I love learning and trying new things. I'm also inquisitive, adventurous, and logical (sometimes to a fault). I always look before I leap, but I'm not afraid to make the jump. I like whiskey and good conversation. I don't like drama or relationship games. I'm also a big nerd at heart. I love classic literature, science fiction, and taking things apart to see how they work. If you can quote Shakespeare to me, you'll make me melt. Communication and honesty are key components of my ideal relationship. I'm looking for a guy who isn't afraid to share his thoughts and feelings. It isn't easy for most people; but if you do it for me, I'll do it for you. My perfect guy is thoughtful, trustworthy, and kind-hearted. Able to take charge, but also comfortable with me taking charge sometimes. Has a good sense of humor (bonus points for sarcasm). Doesn't take himself too seriously. And, most importantly, loves animals (I have two big dogs).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two large dogs, a yellow lab mix named Turkish and a pit bull mix named Juno.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

West Seattle--Easy Street Records, Alki Beach, Lincoln Park; Georgetown--All City Coffee, Jules Maes Saloon, Stellar Pizza, School of Acrobatics and New Circus Arts; Columbia City--Lottie's, CC Theater, Royal Room; Kent--Bourbon Jacks Honkytonk Grill

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love watching movies and TV shows. My favorite shows include Battlestar Galactica, Friends, Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Star Trek: The Next Generation. Favorite movies are Stranger Than Fiction, Life Is Beautiful, Snatch, Die Hard, and Beginners.

For fun

There are two sides to me: a classy side and a dorky side. I like to go to symphonies and plays and discuss Tennessee Williams over a glass of red wine. But I also love to go to Star Trek conventions, laugh at stupid puns, and order pizza at midnight

Last read

I am constantly in the middle of a book. Considering my master's degree is in Library and Information Science, it's not surprising that I own more books than I could read in a lifetime. I most recently finished Brave New World. That book is twisted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a digital media specialist at Deluxe Archive Solutions. I work with DC Comics content mostly (although I've never read comic books as a hobby). That's the thing with archivists--we love archiving anything and everything.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I follow the Westernized form of Buddhism. Less chanting, more focus on mindfulness. I find that the philosophies ground me and give me a set of principles to live by. Plus, meditation keeps my head on straight.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference