Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Greene, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to try something new, meet new people, and hopefully someone special!

In her own words

I am cheerful, kind, funny, passionate, trustworthy, and a mother. I love to spend time with people that make me laugh. My friends and family are number one to me. I work hard, but can also play hard. I like to pamper myself and take care of my mind and body. I keep a lovely home, and enjoy being home. I like movies, concerts, traveling, dining out and breakfast in bed. I am a country girl at heart and love the outdoors in the snow or the sun. I snowboard, snowmobile, golf, garden and LOVE the ocean. I hope to live somewhere warm one day but upstate NY will always be home. I have a lot of tattoos and each one tells a story. I plan to continue expressing myself in that way. I can watch hours and hours of the show FRIENDS... I love company, and have friends and family at my house all the time. I am brutally honest. If you are confident, funny, and honest, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 year old golden doodle named Honey and also goes by the name Bisk. My daughter also just adopted a cat and named it Jellybean. I'm not really a cat person, but I am starting to warm up to the new man of the house.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, family and friends. I enjoy going out for drinks but also like to stay in for a movie. I love to snowboard, be outside, go out to eat, see and do new things, travel and most importantly laugh.

For fun

Golf, swim, snowboard, dine out, make food, act like a child with my 3 year old, read, lounge in sweats all day, watch movies, run, listen to music, travel... those are the things that first come to mind but there is obviously more...

Last read

Lies Chelsea Handler Told Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference