Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Sarah. As evidenced by my caption, I am an animal fanatic. No I am not a crazy cat lady, but I am in my third year of veterinary school and am looking forward to beginning my clinical year this spring. Veterinary medicine is one of my passions and I am looking for someone who is similarly passionate about their career. While school definitely keeps me busy, I strive to maintain balance with the rest of my life. My family and friends are extremely important to me, and I enjoy spending plenty of time with them. Around the cities, I enjoy dining out, going for walks around the lakes or at dog parks, grilling out during the summer, and skiing during the winter. I love a good book, snuggling up by the fireplace in the winter. I'm definitely more of a morning person, but enjoy going out in the evening for a good beer. I am always up for going out to sporting events (finally got to my first Gopher game in the new stadium), concerts, or theater. I am a very outdoorsy person and prefer to get outside as much as possible, whether it is hiking, biking, camping, kayaking, fishing, hunting, you name it. I love traveling, but haven't gone too many places lately, mostly to the lakes and visiting my family in Colorado. I tend to be on the shy side, but enjoy good conversation and great company, and once you get to know me I can be quite chatty. I am looking for someone who is driven, well-educated, and motivated, someone who is spontaneous and is up for relaxing at home or going out to explore the city or local parks. Someone who loves animals of all kinds is a must! My family is a huge part of my life and I am looking for someone who is close to his family. If this sounds like you, definitely send me an email and we can see where things go :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a goofy dog who loves to play fetch and go to the park. I also have a sweet kitty who loves a lap to sit in. As a vet student, animals are definitely a huge part of my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around the cities: Uptown, NE Mpls, St Paul. Around the country: the cabin, Colorado, anywhere with mountains or lakes.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Dogs, especially big dogs. Books. Being outside. Macaroni and cheese. Thai and Indian food. The Current.

For fun

Taking my dog to the park. Gardening. Going out to eat. Grilling and cooking in. Farmers markets. Minnesota lakes. Reading. Yoga. Anything and everything outdoors including skiing, biking, kayaking, hiking, camping, and fishing/fly fishing.

Last read

Just read a book about animal behavior...wasn't very captivating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in my 3rd year of vet school! I got my BS in Wildlife and Conservation Biology from the U of MN as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral