Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a down to earth Midwestern girl who moved out to Los Angeles four years ago. Born in Pittsburgh, lived there for 12 years and then moved to Indiana for the rest! I came out here for a change in pace/scenery. I promise I did not move to pursue an acting career :p. I am currently an operations coordinator for a staffing agency and consider myself to be a very career driven person looking for the next step. I love going to the beach day or night, exploring new places incl fun dive bars, shopping, vintage stuff, doing extremeeee activities -ie - skydiving- next up on my list is to jetpack- holy shit it looks awesome ! I like pretty much any type of food except for Thai. I think I am the only person out there that is not a fan. Haha woops! I really like movies and am a huge movie quoter- some of my all time classics Dumb&Dumber, Xmas vaycay, overboard, pretty woman, anything Vince Vaughn - wedding crashes esp too ha! With that being said I am looking for someone who is intelligent, outgoing, responsible but also knows how to be spontaneous and have a good time. Humor is a must for me bc i am finny and like to joke around alot. I want to find someone that can be serious when need be. If you want to know more about me, just ask! ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old all black pug. Her name is Cali and is seriously almost human it is crazy. I love her to pieces! You must like animals! ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sadly I don't have a favorite hot bar that I always go to.. I like to keep it lively and try new places a lot . For food/grab a post work brew--- I am a sucker for the promenade or Barney's.

Favorite things

like vintage things, shopping, taking mini weekend road trips, wine, fun new dive bars, sushi, friends, reality (I know a weakness), hip hop music, house, always like finding a deal, love movies, love movie quoting, umm what else...

For fun

Free time? I like to sleep in on the weekends, stay up late, indulge in some beverages, explore new places, I do like to write reviews on yelp (nerdy I know!) I like a good scary movie, love thrillers, comedy, and you cant forget romantic flicks!

Last read

eeek... weakness. I need to start reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
You need to believe in something
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Indiana University, 2003-2007.