Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Baltimore from Boston! Anyone who is willing to look past my love for Tom Brady?

In her own words

I guess the tv commercials have convinced me that online dating might be okay to try, given that I'm new to the area and would like to meet more people. But you're here too, right? Can't be that bad! If you asked me a year ago where I'd be living, I probably would have said, "Boston, where else?" Life will surprise you though, I guess! I moved to Baltimore recently for a job opportunity that I just couldn't pass up. I am slowly finding my way around the city and beginning to enjoy it more, even though it's still pretty foreign to me. So, let's see. About me: I might be described as a social butterfly; I enjoy being around people and I'm fairly certain they enjoy being around me. I care a lot about my family and friends and like to think I'm a thoughtful person. I'm a bit sarcastic (if you couldn't already tell) and enjoy smart humor. I'm competitive, genuine, and creative. Always willing to lend a hand to those who need it. If I was not a nurse, I'd be an interior designer. Maybe I'll do both. I could continue talking about myself in this text box, but then you'd already know everything about me. Looking for: a gentleman. Someone who is smart, independent, and fun to be around, whether we go out or stay in. Someone to watch sports with, even though we might be rooting for different teams. Perhaps a guy who likes to cook and can teach me a few things? If that's you, wonderful!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Massachusetts, so I am a big fan of beachy areas, like the Cape. Anywhere that's on the water is fine by me. Canton, Fells, Inner Harbor, etc...


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

30 Rock! I can quote entire episodes of Friends. 24, Modern Family, Glee (give it a chance), Grey's Anatomy. Patriots, Celtics, Red Sox. Music from Drake to Coldplay to Kings of Leon.

For fun

painting, shopping, seeing movies, going to bars/out to dinner

Last read

The "Fifty Shades" series. Yup. We can discuss my criticisms at a later date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pediatric nurse - I LOVE it! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half Irish, half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference