Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarahcate111

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Smart, charming, picky, feisty ball of fun seeking someone equally all of those things.

In her own words

Southern native who doesn't seem southern. I've returned to my pocket of the world here in ATL after spending 10 fabulous years hopping around the nation and globe. I think Atlanta is perfect. I may run for mayor one day. I love working (my job is awesome and I won't apologize for being kinda obsessed), eating, cooking, drinking, reading, the news (ranging from Economist to Twitter to Grantland), sleeping late on weekends, running (Oakland Cemetery is a nice alternate to beltline), snacks, high heels, falafel, being overdressed, still being not girly, making fun of people I like, driving terribly, grits, okra, noodles, loud colors. Cilantro, hoppy IPAs. While I'm still a fan of meeting new folks out and about, I'm over the bars and reallllly over dating apps. At the end of the day I want a nice, smart person to lie on the couch with while eating pizza and watching Game of Thrones.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog but I would love to borrow someone else's to go running with. I like big dogs. Honestly, I am still learning how to keep plants alive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Inman Park and work in Midtown so keep a pretty tight radius to center city. Love the Westside, Decatur, Grant Park, Cabbagetown, EAV, and Midtown/Piedmont Park like everyone else. I'll go out of my range for Buford Hwy.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Music all the time. Currently lots of deep house on Soundcloud. Love soundcloud. Mix it up though, currently loving Gary Clark Jr and the Knocks. My first love is Wu Tang. Food (in order): Asian (Japanese/Vietnamese), cured meat, grits, tomato pie

Last read

"Quiet", The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking "Mo Meta Blues," The World According to Questlove



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral