Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to bring a smile to my face

In her own words

Hmmm, about me. Let's see, I have the sense of humor of a six year old little boy, poop and fart jokes get me every time, but I'm also pretty sarcastic at times, so anyone who can give back the same humor is more than appreciated. I love traveling and seeing new places, and I have recently discovered the joy of traveling alone. There's something so exciting about going to a place you've never been and meeting a ton of new people with the same interests as you. I love cooking and baking, but I get super competitive about it, so it seems to work out in everyone else's favor. I've always been involved with music, and am currently trying to teach myself to play the ukelele. I figure its the perfect size for me haha, and it just sounds happy, no matter what you play. I'm definitely into trying new things and having new experiences. Last year, I tried zorbing for the first time, and I went to my first midget wrestling match. The person I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone who is going to stand out from the crowd, but still be able to get along with just about anybody. Someone who can make me feel absolutely special, like every girl should feel. I definitely need someone who can keep me smiling and laughing. Someone who is active and loves going out to try new things, as well as being able to relax and have a good time doing nothing. I'm looking for someone who can take a bad day and make it seem better, just because they're around. I guess the person I'm looking for isn't normal, because I'm not normal. None of the good ones are :) Anything else, just ask me, I'm pretty open, and I love getting to know new people.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

miami, new york, anywhere with a beach, or water in general. I have a lot of places on my list of places to travel to, so I expect this list to grow substantially, and hopefully soon.

For fun

spend time with friends and family, go on day trips, see and try new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work at an investment firm, running the internship program and keeping the office in order. I like to say that my job is mostly arts and crafts and babysitting. I'm working towards getting my licenses to take my career to the next level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Almost done!!