Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I still say "WooHoo!

In her own words

I purchased my house in early 2010 after moving to the cities for a job just out of college. I love my house, my job, the people I work with, my friends and family. Overall, I’m very content with life and I’m happy with where I’m at. Now I’m just looking for someone to enjoy all of it with. I’m usually smiling and it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers. I always try to see the best in others, which is a fault of mine in some cases. The people closest to me know I’d drop everything and run if I was needed. I’m very close to my family. We are a small laid-back group. We always cook really good food, play board games/cards and have a few drinks when we get together. I'm looking for someone who does nice things for others even when nobody is looking; someone who knows chivalry isn't dead. Having a positive outlook is a big deal to me. I get that everyone has a bad day once in a while but being able to turn it around is an important quality. I enjoy spontaneity in others since I’m always willing to join in on the fun. I want to try new things like snowboarding, skydiving and the big one…traveling. Who doesn't love a weekend get-away? One of my favorite things in the world is taking a road trip on a warm summer day with the windows down and music up. I don’t even need to know where I’m going to end up as long as I have a tent and someone to laugh with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Eddie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sawatdee, Fogo de Chao, Santorini, Broadway Pizza - I just got hungry writing this. mmmmm...


Lake Area Technical Institute, Watertown, SD

Favorite things

Music - I like everything but twangy country and opera. I listen to top hits when I'm in a good mood, solo pianist when I'm working and reggae when I'm blue. I have a genre for every mood!

For fun

I don't mind the whole bar/club scene but I don't want to do that every weekend. I'd rather go camping and sit around a bonfire with friends. I want to be outside, exploring new things, trying new things, and enjoying them with someone special.

Last read

Dracula, The Providence Trilogy, The Savage, Blood and Death Series by Tamara Blodgett, Beautiful Bitch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Engineer for a large company based in Eagan, MN.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, Scottish, and German. If it's not already obvious, I should mention I enjoy beer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think it's necessary to attend church to have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I completed my AAS in Computer Information Systems in Watertown, SD. I started at DeVry University in January to complete my BA in CIS focusing on Business Management. I'll finally be done in August of 2014. WooHoo!