Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-50 within 100 miles of Annandale, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for the other half of me

In her own words

I am from South Korea. I have been in the U.S. for over 10 years. My family came to the U.S. ahead of me so I had some years living alone in Korea. I joined my family here later on. Now I am more comfortable living in America than Korea. Although I miss Korea, I love the experiences that I have had in America. People around me see me as a person who is reasonable, understanding, somewhat conservative and passionate about my work, studies, and family. English is my second language, so I feel that improving and upgrading English is an ongoing process. However, I did well at the college in the U.S. that I attended. I still have a strong desire to learn and I am intellectually curious. I am planning to continue my education at the graduate level in either pure biology or medical science. As a Christian, I believe that God's desire--shown in His words--is the most crucial value that guides my life. I value family, education, God-driven success, and helping other people. I pursue a healthy lifestyle in many ways, maintaining a balance between sprit, mind, and body. I am very health conscious and am picky about my food choice. Also I have found that a connection to God through meditation is a source that strengthens my spirit. I prioritize sprit over mind and physical body. I believe that meeting the right person is an important task to fulfill His desire. I hope to meet a person who can be my equal, my life partner, and my soul mate. In my mind, he would have an intimate and personal relationship with God. I would like a person who has the same God-driven goal and route of life as mine. I would also like to meet someone who has a strong commitment toward family and work. I hope that we have the same value system and a similar or same view toward life. In addition, I hope to find someone who will accommodate my language. Ideally he would be intelligent and knowledgeable and would respectfully help me open my eyes about American culture and social issues. P.S. Because I am not comfortable with on-line chatting, I would rather e-mail or meet in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference