Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes good things fall apart, so that better things can fall together

In her own words

I'm a 25 year old single mom. I have no 'baby daddy drama' to start out with. I currently work for a nonprofit organization, full time. In my spare time I am usually found spending time with my son. We like to go to the pool, beach, park, basically anywhere we can go and be active and have fun. On the rare occasions I go out I like to spend time with my friends, play pool, dance, bowling, walk the beach; really, I'm up for anything. I'm a bit of an undercover nerd, and I like to read (fave author; Dean Koontz). I usually don't have much time for watching movies, but when I do I like anything but gorey flicks. Music, I love country but I listen to everything except hardcore rap, or screaming crap. Ok so I think thats the basics about me, let's move on to what I am looking for. In the long run I am looking to find 'the one'. But I am in no rush to find him. I think that relationships take time to build, and the basis for a great relationship is friendship. So, first and foremost I am looking for friends. I don't have a whole lot of time to date and go out, so if you write me, please understand that I am a busy independent single mom. I'm not looking for a 'baby daddy', I've done great raising my son on my own this far, I don't need a man for that. Instead I am looking for my best friend and a great addition to my family. Of course there has to be the basics; attraction, chemistry, common interests, etc. So if you think we've got something to offer each other, then send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I don't know if their considered exotic, but I also have 2 pet rats. Eddie & Jasper. They are awesome pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


ECPI College of Technology, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country music, but enjoy other types including rock, r&b, punk, classical, anything really... TV Shows, I like all the Law & Orders, NCIS, Burn Notice, Grey's Anatomy.

For fun

I spend most of my free time being a mom, but when i do go out I like to do a lot of kid friendly things.

Last read

Working on Pride and Prejudice for the 2nd time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently take care of my son and grandmother, and will be starting school again soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandmother is full blooded Japanese, which leaves me a quarter. The rest is a mix that I'm not sure of.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral