Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
down to earth girl looking for someone to keep her on her toes

In her own words

my name is sarah (obviously from my username). i never know what to write in these things, so let's see how this goes. here are some things about me: my friends and family are very important to me. i would do anything for the people i'm close to. i love to laugh and many around me say my laugh is contagious. i'm kind of shy at first - but will warm up to you as i get to know you. i love the white sox and the bears. i enjoy playing video games here and there - but don't play as often as i used to. i enjoy traveling and want to see as much of the world as possible. i do drink socially, but i don't smoke or do any drugs. i enjoy watching movies and watch more tv than i care to admit. i've had a few unsuccessful relationships over the past few years - didn't work for various reasons, most of which admittedly involve me choosing the wrong person. i'm really looking for something more long term. i'm not interested in just hooking up with random people i meet on the internet. although, that is not to say that i'm opposed to making new friends. my ideal match would be pretty easy going, someone who treats me well and isn't into playing games, makes me laugh and can carry on a decent conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 4 year old pitbull named Panda. He is probably my favorite living thing at the moment... :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for an adventure - whether it's a weekend away with friends to relax or a night out with friends ... as long as the company is good any spot can be a hot spot! I really enjoy traveling - but don't do it as often as I'd like to.

Favorite things

Music is everything! I listen to all types (rock, hip hop, rap, top 40, even country. I enjoy far too much TV - some of my favorite shows are True Blood, Shameless, Girls, Big Brother, Revenge, and Nashville and more reality TV than I care to admit.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends for drinks and laughs, going to baseball games, seeing live music, watching football and hockey, and taking in a good movie.

Last read

I'm currently reading What Remains by Carole Radziwill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference