Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you want to know?

In her own words

I consider myself a very down to earth, easy-going and low maintenance girl. I love food and will not shy away from a piece of cake or a beer because it has too many calories. I am the third of four children and loved it that way. I have a great relationship with all of my family, especially recently. I grew up in NH, went away for school and did some bouncing around before I landed back here a couple years ago. I currently work as a market research analyst, researching mostly about technology. I have a dog who I love to hang out with and I take her to the park or beach whenever I have time. I love summer, not crazy about winter even though I grew up in NH (never learned to ski). I prefer a low key dive bar over a club any day. I manage to get to a few Celtics games every season, mostly with my Dad. I'm not crazy about sports but I don't dislike them and I can handle watching some games and have an understanding about what is happening. I love getting out of the city and getting into nature. My favorite place to go is my family's lake house in Maine. I honestly don't know what I'm looking for in somebody I would date. I can't list all the things I want or don't want. I'm more of the 'I'll know it when I find it" kind of person. So if you're interested, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a mini australian shepherd. She's about 1.5 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am happy no matter where I am as long as it's sunny and warm! Otherwise I love going to Maine, it's kind of the opposite of a hot spot because it's so far away from everything. I'm always up for visiting a local bar, no preferences.


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

Music-I love classic rock, The Lumineers, Alabama Shakes TV- Modern Family, The Office, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Friends (not going to pretend I don't watch reality shows, I love Survivor, The Amazing Race, etc.) Food-Thai, Mexican

For fun

I love going to live shows I occasionally make it to some trivia nights I've recently started playing some sports with SBS which has ended up being lots of fun. I like to go on hikes with my dog. I LOVE the beach and can't wait for it to be warm!

Last read

Last book I read was We the Animals. I like reading but once I finish something great it's hard to start something new. I end up starting a few books and quitting because it's not as good as the last one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
People ask me all the time about my ethnicity. I am French, Irish and German. I guess it's not the obvious guess.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree