Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life passes us by so quickly. I’m a low-key, genuine woman who wants to make the best of it with a partner by my side. No regrets!

In her own words

The first thing you might notice about me is that I’m a truly genuine person. I enjoy a comfortable, stable and low-key life. I’m casual, honest, loyal and hard-working. Chemistry is important, but what attracts me beyond the initial spark is a man who holds himself with confidence, without taking himself too seriously. Seeing him treat others with courtesy, patience and respect -- that’s very important to me. My ideal match is looking for more than a fling; he wants to build a relationship, one that stands the test of time. Like me, you are honest and easy-going, a fun-loving person who prioritizes relationships over material things. You understand that relationships take work and will persist even when there are challenges. If you think we’re a good match, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have one dog named Bentley. He is a pug-beagle mix (Puggle!). He has so much energy and the best personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like those little hole-in-the-wall joints with great food and an inviting atmosphere. I especially like American, Mexican and Italian food. I love to travel. I visit California frequently, but my favorite place is Hawaii. I love sun and water!


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Marilyn Monroe fascinates me. I love and need coffee. I have extremely diverse music tastes; I love it all and what I’m listening to mostly depends on my mood in that moment. Movies: Mostly I like action and comedy and the occasional chick flick.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Mostly the sun and water in any form (lake, ocean, pools). I also enjoy being cozy at home with good company. I prefer simple and low-key get-togethers with friends.

Last read

I'm a big reader and I usually can be found with my Kindle before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I write damage estimates for vehicles in collisions for insurance companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a Christian background and my beliefs and morality reflect that, but I’m not practicing nor particularly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’ve done some studies in Accounting.