Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Walkin' on sunshine looking for a great guy to walk with!

In her own words

OK, here we go……My son has just left for the Army, so I’m literally beginning a new life. I’m hoping Match can help me do that by finding a really cool guy to spend my time with. I enjoy going to hear live music. National acts or great local players. I like to go to wine tastings, eating out, traveling state to state and over the pond. I also like to hang in my back yard, grilling out and watching movies. I love to sit and snuggle by a fire or dance the night away. I haven’t found anything I’m not willing to try. The man I’m looking for is honest, strong, intelligent, and funny, likes to dance and have a blast. Willing to go out on a limb and do something you've never done before. You will be very confident in yourself and me. You will be someone who is not afraid to truly commit and who will invest time and energy to make our relationship solid. I don’t want to play games. Let’s face it, that’s boring. I want to get to the good stuff. If you are separated please don’t respond! I am willing to love, nurture, encourage, support and believe in the man who will offer the same to me. I’m all about living life to its fullest and I want to share the adventure with someone. I know you exist; I just haven't met you yet. If you would like to have a meet and greet, I invite you to send me a message. Thanks!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat 1 dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Wine Guy Wine Shop in Norwood, Mitchell's Seafood Restaurant on the Levee. Any place where there is good music.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Criminal Minds when I can. I love lobster. Really any kind of sea food. I really enjoy traveling.

For fun

live music, wine tastings, dancing, movie on occasion, cooking, dining out, climbing up big rocks in Maine to look at the ocean while having lunch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are buried solid in Kentucky soil. I'm a farm girl, born and raised. Moved to the city for work.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have an extreme faith in God and Jesus. Not so big on organized religion. Short story.........
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college