Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bowmanville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I`m pickin`up what you`re throwing down.

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! A lot of people ask me what my background is.. For some reason, I get mistaken for Italian a lot. I think I'd have a nicer tan if I was Italian! Maybe it's because some people think I look like Rachel Ray lol. I'm actually French Canadian on dad's side and Scottish on mom's side (and yes, I do speak french fluently and use it daily). I manage a group of people at a call centre, which is challenging. I learn something new about dealing with people every day! I'm pretty open and honest and usually tell it like it is, which means, if you piss me off, you will know, instead of hearing "nothing" when you ask what's wrong. However, I will always show appreciation when someone does something for me. I'm a giver.. I prefer to give gifts to people or do nice things for them, but can't help feeling awful when I get the same in return. It's something I'm trying to work on! I'm not really one for mushy/sappy stuff, so if you like slow dancing on balconies at night when there's no music playing, I'm probably not a good fit for you. That's not to say I don't show affection or don't like to cuddle while watching a movie :) I like to surround myself with honest, kind, and down-to-earth people. This is reflected in my friends and family who are all amazing. I value both very much and will do almost anything for them. I live fairly close to my brother and his wife and spend a fair amount of time with them and my little nephew (cutest baby ever!). I'd love to travel once I find a travel companion. There are so many places that I want to see.. Austalia, Europe, and.... well who doesn't love a week on the beach? I've lived in many different cities in Canada... Pickering, Sudbury, Calgary, Pickering again, Ajax, Oshawa and moving to Bowmanville soon! I love God. Don't worry, I won't try to "convert" you if you're a non-believer, but please be respectful and tolerant of MY beliefs. I consider myself to be Christian, but not religious. Some people don't understand the difference, so please feel free to email me if you'd like an explanation :) I'm not a stick in the mud or boring and I can still joke around! I LOVE dogs, but I don't think I'm home enough to be fair to him/her, so at this point I don't have one. Well, I won't go on too long. Feel free to email me if you want to know more :) Look forward to hearing from you. S

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I'd love to get a dog again, but I'm not home enough at this point in my life. It wouldn't be fair to the little guy :(

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference