Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Who's chopper is this?

In her own words

Ok...I'm a tall, funny, passionate, sarcastic, "retired" college athlete, now a coach. I'm a pretty good cook, I love to travel, and I used to think dating sites were weird. I grew up on the East coast (but I have adopted the "Minnesota Nice" way), moved to MN in high school, which was probably the best move my parents could have made. I work with some really talented athletes, mostly the high school/college age group, and its always an interesting day with them. I don't have a normal 9 to 5, which I think is awesome! I'd like to meet someone who is outgoing, supportive, tall, active and likes to have fun! A little chivalry goes a long way with me, but I'm also that girl who will steal the tab from a guy and pay. I'd like to meet a guy who has a general idea as to what he wants to do with his life; nothing wrong with experimenting and trying new careers/jobs, etc. but I think passion and dedication to whatever you love is key. I secretly have a thing for (tasteful) tattoos and things that go fast; motorcycles, snowmobiles, cars, and boats. I think that men who aren't afraid to tell it like it is are awesome. I appreciate honesty, but I also appreciate kindness and compassion. Anyway, email me if you want to know more, Im always open to meeting new people.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown is fun! Downtown is OK. There's a couple great bars out in the burbs too, believe it or not! NYC, Chicago, London, and Boston in no particular order. Fell in love with Dublin a couple summers ago, would do anything to go back.

Favorite things

Movie: Pulp Fiction, close 2nd Good Will Hunting Music: Anything, seriously anything Biggie to Van Morrison to Mac Miller to Rascal Flatts Song: Van Morrison - Wild Nights Food:Thai, Japanese, a really good steak Date:A sporting event? Some food?

For fun

Be outside, work out, go out to eat, try new recipes, travel, read, and be with family and friends.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn Mindset by Carol Dweck Topdog by Bronson & Merryman And too many scientific articles about swimming to count..ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a coach!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish & Sicilian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree