Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honey can't you see, I was born to be your Dead Sea.

In her own words

Fun facts... I'm a huge fan of new and weird foods. If you cook, I'll be your guinea pig anyday. I grew up in Texas and sometimes say ya'll with an accent. I have a life goal to run a 5k in every state. And yes I really am 5'11"! Important stuff... I'm a pretty optimistic person and enjoy the little things in life. A little shy, but my secret talent is always seeming to find something in common with everyone I meet (Whoops, no longer a secret :) ). I'm always up for anything outdoors...hiking, trail running and mountain biking when its warm and snowboarding when it's cold. I love creativity in any form and I like to listen to music a lot and enjoy live music. I'm also trying to teach myself guitar right now! For work, I'm an Accountant. I love my job and am grateful to have found something I enjoy doing everyday even if it makes me feel like a nerd sometimes. B) And I live in downtown Baltimore and really love the history, architecture, culture and sports. So that means lots of baseball games, city events and exploring, basically. What I'm looking for... Wholesomeness, honesty and someone who laughs as much as I do. An open and adventurous mind. More or less, a partner in crime. I am on here in hopes of eventually developing something long term, so just a heads up if you are not looking for the same. I don't want to waste anyone's time! Other than that, feel free to ask. I'm an open book!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Live music, different beers, weird foods, creativity in any form, and family and friends.

For fun

Anything outdoors, o's games or just relaxing with friends.

Last read

Pablo Neruda Essentials, Into the Wild, Perfecting Your Pitch and Watchmen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant at a property management company and also have my own accounting side business focusing on small business growth in Baltimore.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference