Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One tall glass of milk please....

In her own words

Hey there! Im Sara Wilder... A little bit about me... I grew up in New Hampshire until I moved to NC in 2007. With that said, I am a kind-hearted southern girl with a definite northern edge. I love my friends and family and will do anything for them. I am currently working on my masters of social work degree. It may not be the most financially satisfying job out there these days, however, the challenge and emotional satisfaction I get from helping people help themselves, can be more satisfying than all the money in the world (sometimes). I like men who can roll with the punches and can keep up! I like to have a good time and joke around but I can get down to business when it is needed. I like to make people laugh so I need a man that will make me laugh as well. I am a confident woman so I need a man that will embrace and appreciate this quality. I try to take time every now and then to stop my busy life and appreciate the little things. I feel balanced and well rounded these days and am looking for the same in a partner. I really like to go out and have a great time with friends but I am just as happy curled up with a book or boyfriend on a rainy Sunday. If you are interested and want to know more, I am an open book. Just ask :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

TJ rules the house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time with good people having a great time.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love a good margarita with friends. I love to watch a good movie and shamelessly enjoy a good Disney classic from my childhood on occasion.

For fun

I like watching movies, hanging out with friends, cooking, grilling, and parties. I enjoy being outside and going to the dog park with my friends and their dogs. (Yes, my cat probably gets a little jealous)

Last read

I like to read novels when I am not reading or studying for my social work program. I am always looking for new and interesting books to read. Suggestions are welcome :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have a part time job for the rest of grad school (it helps pay the bills), then it'll be time to look for a "big girl" job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I live a very open-minded life style. I won’t smack you in the forehead with a Bible if you don't try to shove your beliefs down my throat... Deal?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1 Year of grad school left. I like to learn and willing to teach ;)