Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You only live once." I am always laughing and always keep my friends laughing. That is the key to happiness.

In her own words

I am very ambitious and ready to start dating a good guy. Most of my friends would describe me as hilarious , the comedian of the group. Some accomplishments I am proud of are getting to have traveled as much as I have, getting as far in life as I have. I am grateful for having such an amazing support system ,whether it be my mom or my friends that have been in my life for the last ten years. My social life consist of my girl friends that I have been friends with for years and who know me the best. I am hoping to attract a attractive, successful gentleman who is not afraid to show his funny side or his emotional side. I want in a relationship trust, and for my significant other and I to grow together as people. I am very passionate about growing as a person, being successful, and my family.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am huge dog person, I have a blue gotti pit bull who I am in love with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, some of my favorite places are Boston, but I also love Kauai. I pretty much like anywhere in the Historic Heights.


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love any type of live music, I love Italian food. Again, I have a pretty open mind.

For fun

I like to try new bars, new restaurants, anything that is good entertainment I love to do and I am always open to trying new things.

Last read

The last book I read was by Chelsea Handler called "The Lies Chelsea Told Me." Oh my gosh it was so funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Light brown Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a full time student and a full time worker, also getting my certificate in land certificate for oil and gas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I am half Hawaiian and half American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree