Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Outgoing and love to laugh!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Sara. I like cheap wine and expensive beer, good music in crappy venues, and great food on paper plates. I am an adventure no one has yet figured out. Long walks on the beach hold less appeal than a midnight ride to a loud band just now being discovered. So, what am I looking for? How about a man who wants to be out of the house or who can dance long hours in expensive shoes. How about a man who can eat hot dogs as easily as fine-dining french. I am a working woman and want a professional man who can see past two years in front of his face. What I really want, though, is a man rather than a boy. Life for me isn't always on the go, however, and while you need to be ready to party, I need someone who can sit down in pj's and watch bad tv as well. I am the best kind of woman to have - one you have to work for and where the adventure of getting me is as much fun as having me. And, lets be honest, those last few girls you looked at seemed a tad too clingy, don't you think?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a two year old boxer named Kain

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love lake harriet. Favorite travel destinations would be anywhere warm, sunny and a view of the ocean(Hawaii)! In the summers I'm a fan of a cold Belgian brew at places with a nice patio. I tend to end up in uptown or NE Mpls for a Sunday Funday!


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except country, although I would say a lot of the music I like crosses over. I love going to any music venue in mpls, but love outdoor shows! I'm a fan of a good movie or netflix as well, especially in the colder month's.

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors, especially outdoor concerts or anything music related. Enjoy camping, road trips and traveling to new places! Thailand is at the top of my list this year! I love Sushi and Steak! Spending time with friends and fam!

Last read

Water for Elephants Chelsea Handler's latest release The Four Agreements The Secret Loving What Is I tend to do a lot of work related continuing education reading for my Nursing license and for my Psychiatric and Mental Health Nurse Certification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse - I work in a hospital specializing in child - adolescent mental health, but have the variety of working on all the units within mental health. I love working with all age groups. No day is the same and never boring!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian with some German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Pretty open minded to others religious/spiritual beliefs. I attended catholic grade school and high school, but the family was not at church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BSN..I go back and forth about furthering my education, either pursuing a Doctoral degree in Nursing or adding on to the Bachelors in Nursing with a MBA. I always love learning new things!