Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl seeking good conversation and new adventures

In her own words

It's great to be back in NYC after a two- year hiatus in Seattle.. I am a born and raised New Yorker. While Washington state is beautiful and Seattle is an interesting city, it's nice to be back home. I would love to meet that special someone to share new adventures with in my home city. I’m passionate about social issues and my "life’s work" reflects that passion. By day, I work as a Bookkeeper for a mixed-media production company in Manhattan. In my "spare" time, I serve on some nonprofit boards and. occasionally take classes (at a very slow pace) at night to finish my MBA. I took off this school quarter with the move and transition back to NYC. Generally I consider myself an "activist," in that I want to make a contribution to "the community" (however you may define that) and make an impact in whatever small way I can. I love the volunteer work I do and it keeps me busy…which is great!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite eating places include anything that involves chopsticks. I lean towards the cozy coffee shop scene, but also enjoy the occasional bar adventure. I love exploring other cities and cultures.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love writing poetry, reading and listening to music. I collect vinyl and am a huge fan of Amy Ray and Brian Wilson.

For fun

I enjoy good conversation in any location--be it the bar, a coffee shop, whatever. I like to experience a person's company to the fullest. I like to hangout in bookstores and record shops. I am a music lover, especially vinyl.

Last read

textbooks (I am a part-time night student and work full-time).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work for a nonprofit in SODO as an accountant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European Jew.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious at all.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in English and MS in Urban Policy. I'm currently in school again pursuing an MBA.