Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And my brain just said "what the hell?

In her own words

I am a lifelong nerd. I don't just mean an interest in sci-fi shows (although that is true)...I'm talking about a love of learning. I work in the field of mental health while also working on a masters in social work. Outside of that, I'm interested in things like astronomy, evolutionary biology, and history ( there are more subjects, believe me ). I think one of the worst things that can happen in life is losing one's curiosity. Because that all sounds super serious, I'll follow up by saying that I possess an incredibly dry sense of humor ( I used to say "sarcastic," but apparently everyone is nowadays). I frequent Adler After Dark each month (science and booze... its a winning combination ), hang out in dive bars with friends, or attempt to curl up with a book in awesome coffee shops ( Wormhole Cafe in Wicker Park... I'm just saying). I wouldn't necessarily describe myself as "shy," rather, I'm pretty reserved until people get to know me... after that I'm equal parts chatty and indelicate. I'm looking to meet new folks with similar interests (obviously) but also those with a similar temperament. I'll choose small (but hilarious) group settings over large, impersonal parties. So if you're as much of a nerd as I am, then we should compare notes.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Books: A Wrinkle in Time, House of Leaves, The Book of Lost Things, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy/ TV: Doctor Who, Star Trek TNG, Sherlock, and almost any documentary I can get my hands on/ Music: I'm very much the product of '90s alternative

For fun

Much like many folks on here, I go to the movies, hang out with friends, or wander the city, My absolutely favorite thing is Adler After Dark...I can't plug this enough.

Last read

I'm finishing up Every Dead Thing by John Connolly. Its graphic, horrific, and disturbing, but totally helped my craving for a mystery / detective novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors is in psychology, which basically means I'm slightly better than the general population at picking up on B.S.