Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The grass is always greener on my side.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sara. I'm a nice Jewish girl from Texas working in LA as a video editor. I also sing and beatbox in an a cappella group and play drums in a punk band. I love it here, but I miss my family dearly. I have an awesome three-year-old niece. Whenever my sister and I do FaceTime on our phones, my niece says: "You're stuck in the phone!" I want a serious relationship. No casual sex. I like introverts, but since I'm also an introvert, that first conversation never gets started because we're both too shy. I like musicians and music enthusiasts. I like people who laugh at my jokes and make me laugh, too. I like affection. I'd like an activity partner and someone to make out with on the couch when the movie is done being funny. Umm... a smoking buddy. Pretty much, a best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Swingers, or as I call it, "The Cool People Place." Everyone there looks so cool! Plus, it's in "Knocked Up." Hey, let's watch "Knocked Up!" Also, Largo. If you don't know what that is, GOOD. It's LA's best-kept secret and I want it for myself.

Favorite things

My snuggie, drums, good hugs, SoCal mountain views, and Chad Kroeger's voice. I LOVE NICKELBACK AND I DON'T CARE WHO KNOWS IT!

For fun

Music, hiking, camping, road trips, bowling, movies, music and art festivals, with an occasional sprinkling of classy shit like museums, plays, wine tastings, and swanky restaurants.

Last read

I keep reading biographies for some reason. I guess because they're stranger than fiction. "My Booky Wook" by Russell Brand, "Into the Wild" about Chris McCandless, "Proof of Heaven," and "Jobs" about Steve Jobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference