Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Toronto, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Limited time offer! Act now! Operators are standing by.

In her own words

How does one describe themselves in 2000 characters? Well someone once said if there were two of me we could never live in the same hemisphere at risk of putting the universe out of balance! I'm still not sure if that's good or bad but at the very least hope it means I'm unique. I'm a driven person who is independent and focused on her career and yes I do have an amazing 4 year old daughter from a marriage that has ended (I picked the wrong one and ended up in the "1 out of 2" that don't work out...gasp!..shock!). When I'm not working, I like spending time at the family cottage with friends, cooking up a storm and drinking some frosty beverages. I also love to travel and welcome new experiences that result from changing my locale. I like what I do, but I do what I do so I can do the things I like to do outside of what I do. (say that 5 times fast! ha!) I'd say I'm pretty easygoing, I like to entertain and ensure everyone around me is having a good time. I've been told I like my own way, but really? Who doesn't? That has no reflection on my ability to compromise and if your attitude is "I really hope things don't go my way", we probably aren't a good match anyways! I like to bust a move to a good funk, soul, or RB song, I'm a big fan of classic rock, my favorite year being 1971. So I don't believe that there are only two kinds of and western (if you get that reference, bonus points for you!)...I'm also pretty handy, can handle home repairs, change a tire etc....though some tasks I'd love to have a guy around to take care of (jar opening!!). So what am I looking for? I'm looking to maintain a work-life balance that allows me to find someone who likes to do the things I like to do, and can get me to try new things as well. I'm looking for someone who is confident, outgoing, caring, and ambitious. Someone who can make me laugh until I cry, who I can have a great conversation with on any topic. Someone who is comfortable enough with themselves that they can be silly enough to dance in the kitchen with me while cooking dinner and having a nice glass of wine. So if this sounds appealing to you lets have a chat....and if we make it to a coffee I'll take a large with one milk (you might as well order for me because I'll probably be 10 minutes late!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled fairly extensively and most recently Japan along with Argentina. I find I need a quarterly travel fix or I start to get a bit antsy....even if it's just a weekend away!

Favorite things

I'm really into classic rock and I like to squeeze some funk, soul, R&B and old school into the mix too. Food...I love food! I'll try pretty much anything (with some obvious exceptions often found in Asian ox testicle soup for me!)

For fun

In my free time I enjoy painting, reading, working out, spending time with my friends and family, a good movie, going for a long walk and finishing it off by grabbing an ice cream with my daughter. A live sports event is always good too :)

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" which I really enjoyed. I also read National Geographic cover to cover every month...I can't get enough of it! Shh don't tell anyone but In Touch is a guilty pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm gainfully employed as a Consulant for a human resources company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral