Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Little Valley, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and have no regrets, everything happens for a reason!

In her own words

My name is Sara and Im just shy of 21 years old. I have a 9 month old daughter named Adalynne who was has been the biggest blessing in my life. I was forced to put college on hold for a little bit but was studying psychology and minoring in spanish. Still not quite sure what kind of job I want but know I want to help people. Im an extremly caring passionate person and my past played a big part of who I am today. Ive been through alot in my life and had to grow up very fast so my maturity is very high. I still love to have fun though and am a very outgoing person. I love to make people laugh. Everyone I know sees me as their support system they know Im always the one to talk to for advice and encouragement. My family means the world to me and my mom is my best friend. I cherish having that relationship with her because we've definietly had ups and downs. Physically I am working on losing weight after having my daughter. Im tall but the shortest in my family who are all over 6 foot. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers. My younger brother and i have the same birthday born a year apart. I love to write and draw and one day hope to write children's books. I have a lot of goals and am very focused on giving my daughter an amazing life. I have my own apartment with my daughter. Im not a fake person either. Drama is not my thing and I dont wear very much makeup. I believe natural beauty is way more attractive than a superficial girl. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and likes to have fun but is serious too in the sense of having a job and has priorities. Its important to be good with kids and to accept my restrictions because of her such as not being able to go out all the time and enjoying a day at the zoo or the playground over a bar. I prefer a non smoker because I quit when I got pregnant and try keeping her away from second hand smoke. Looks dont matter to me. I will fall in love with someone based on their personality hands down. Im a typical girl who loves compliments and to feel special. Im also very understanding and know guys need guy time even if that includes some video games here and there. I in no way claim to be good and games but I will show the interest in what you like and enjoy a few rounds of Call of Duty or Madden football. Im a little damaged from my last relationship but I can make someone very happy if i was given the chance. If youd like to know anything about me ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Keuka College, Keuka Park, NY

For fun

Right now Im pretty busy being a mom to my nine month old daughter. I like going out to dinner and the movies not quite 21 yet to be able to go to bars and clubs but wouldnt really care to anyways. Love camping and swimming



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference