Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 30 miles of Camarillo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone mature, educated and hysterical...emphasis on hysterical. :)

In her own words

This should be interesting....I hope you are excited to read about me! If next! I grew up in Oxnard, Ca. Lived in the same house, on the same street from age 5-18. I moved to England for three years and LOVED it. Then moved to Utah....wasn't thrilled about there. Wouldn't mind going back as a tourist though. I've been back in Ventura County since 2007. Love it here. You've got beaches, mountains, sun, snow, amusement parks, Hollywood, San Diego, San Fran....all within a few hours. I have 3 beautiful and amazing kids that take up most of my time and they should right? 2 boys ages 11 and 9 and a daughter, age 5. I strive every day to be an amazing mom and to make sure they are happy, healthy and have great morals. And laughter...they must have laughter...daily. I grew up dancing. Ballet, tap, jazz, Scottish highland. I danced for 10 years but stopped once I moved overseas. I picked up tap again last year and forgot how much fun it is! And not to brag....but I'm pretty great. :) Things I enjoy doing.....walking and hiking....seriously....if I had all day to just walk....I would. I especially love walking in Spanish Hills in Camarillo, or some trails in Malibu, TO or Ventura. I also love jogging. I like the gym. I wouldn't say love because I would rather be outdoors taking in the beautiful scenery. I love going out with my girlfriends to shop, have a meal or get pedicures. It is so important to have that me time. It makes me a better person...and I'm sure my kiddos enjoy the break too. haha I love a nice glass of wine in the evening to settle down with....or depending on the day...a beer. :) I'm newly separated. Long story short....married for 12 years and it has come to an end. I'm looking for someone that I just have that connection with. That spark. Someone intelligent, that takes care of himself, has a huge drive to be a better person and that is loving and supportive. Someone that loves spending time together as a family and wants to be present. Oh and HUGE REQUIREMENT.....MUST LOVE COFFEE.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest puppy ever. Just turned 1 on 10/2. Name is Chewy. Sometimes Chew or Chewster for a nickname. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love spending time with my kids for one....going to amusement parks, shopping, beach, park. I also love going out to dinner with my friends and sometimes dancing or to a bar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference