Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rootstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Single mom looking for someone to share my life with

In her own words

I'm an honest caring woman. I'm sick of all the games out there in the dating world!! I want someone to fall in love with and spend my life with!! When I'm with someone I give them my all! What you see is what you get!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise





I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If you know anything about where I live then you know it's boring!! Local hot spots don't really exist out here!!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things?? Let's cream, Italian food, Victoria secret pink, coach purses, ugg boots, the beach, long car rides, romantic comedys, taco bell, laughing, talking for hours, motherhood, being an aunt

For fun

I love to eat so of course I love to go out to all different kinds of restaurants!! Love going to movies or just snuggling on the couch watching movies and eating popcorn. I am very close to my family so I hope you like hanging out with them too!!!

Last read

I can't tell you the last time I actually had time to sit down and read a book (sorta embarrassing) but I love gossip mags...People, US Weekly, Cosmo Just to name of few!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a house cleaning yep you got it I'm a professional toilet scrubber and very good at it might I add!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God..I'm not really one of those "religious freaks" but I do believe just pray and trust him and you will be ok!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree