Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a guy that sparks my interest!

In her own words

I guess I will start off by saying I am probably on here for the same reason that you are. I joined match a couple of years ago and enjoyed meeting new people but never found someone I connected with... so I thought I would give it another try. I have been single for the past year and am just now starting to get back into dating. I am mainly looking for someone that shares similar interests and loves to enjoy life to the fullest! I categorize myself as a very independent woman and hard worker! I work as a full-time nanny in Dallas but also babysit for several different families as well. My usual workweek averages between 40-70 hrs..mainly because I never say no when a babysitting job is offered but I am willing to give up the extra hours I work if I find someone I enjoy spending my time with. I love children and find my job very rewarding so I would like to meet someone that likes children as well! Family is very important to me and value the bond I have with my Mom and Dad! They have been married 30 years and are an inspiration to me. I try to see my parents at least once a week :) I have a yorkie named Sadie that I rescued about 1 1/2 ago and she has brought so much joy and happiness into my life. She is spoiled rotten but she is the sweetest little dog and gives so much love. I enjoy taking her to Katy Trail on a sunny day so she can interact with other dogs..I am still working with her on adapting to being around multiple dogs at a time. I'm pretty sure she has LDS..little dog syndrome ;) I am mainly looking for someone that sees me for who I am and that respects me! Gentlemen are hard to come by these days. What happened to a guy opening a car door for a lady or cooking a nice dinner just because?! When I am dating someone, I always go out of my way for that person because I hope to be treated the same way in return. I want to be with a guy that is loving and genuine and that tells the truth. One thing that doesn't fly with me is a liar! Once you lie, your trust is broken with me and it's seldomely gained back..I forgive but never forget! I am a super patient person until my buttons are should never get to that point :) Working out and living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me so I am only interested in a partner that enjoys going to the gym or being active. I'm not into clubs so if you are into partying and living a crazy life, you are not someone I would consider dating or getting to know. I do enjoy a fun night out that starts with dining at a nice restaurant and ending the night in a fun atmosphere. Work-driven is a must!!!!!! I cannot stand lazy people. I believe the harder you work, the more appreciative you are of the life you have

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old yorkie named Sadie

Favorite hot spots

Mavs games, Mi Cocina, Javiers, anywhere that has a fun atmosphere and a good crowd!

Favorite things

My Family. My dog. My home. Driving a clean car. Getting a good workout in after a long day at work. Whole Foods. Zoe's Kitchen. Mexican Food. Nordstrom. Pedicures. My phone. 70 degree weather.

For fun

Pedicure's, massages, quick weekend trips down to Austin.

Last read

Is it bad that I can't remember?! I have a couple hundred books sitting on my bookcase..does that count?! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a professional nanny for the past 9 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference