Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is friendship on fire.

In her own words

My friends describe me as a loyal person. I've been told I'm easy to love and easy to talk to. Most of my friend's families take me in as one of their own, that being said, I tend to be comfortable around new people pretty quick. I am honest and I don't play games when it comes to relationships. Any other time, I'm naturally a goofball when I'm around people I know. Looking for someone that's huggable, doesn't mind getting smoothered with kisses lol, someone with good Christian morals, doesn't drink or smoke, respects women and knows how to have fun. Not looking for Mr. Perfect, just the one perfect for me. I love to cook! Need I say more? Ok, I will.. I love sports, especially my San Antonio Spurs. Don't follow the NFL, but I must watch the Super Bowl. I am a huge UTSA football fan; I attended all of the home games for our first 3 seasons and this yr added a road game. It would be awesome to find someone who would like to go with me to the games. I love to laugh and be myself. I don't do club or bar scenes. I enjoy watching movies, bowling, hockey games, playing tennis, hiking, swimming, fishing, traveling, bumming around the house every once in a while, doing yard work, taking pictures, going out to eat, playing rockband, singing karaoke, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, playing with my dog, taking walks... you know just your every day "average jane" stuff. =P I tend to be attracted to big eyes (lol it sounds funny, but it's true, color doesn't matter.) I don't like facial hair, so if you're not willing to shave that may be a problem. Not into the bald look. One of the first things I notice on a guy is his hands, they speak volumes to me. Height is crucial, love my heels, so looking for a guy at least 5'10", I can be as tall as 5'9" with heels and if I'm taller than you... Well that's just a turn off, sorry. If you are one of those guys that takes hours to pretty yourself up before going out, keep on truckin, you're most likely not the one for me. As far as looks are concerned, those are the biggies. I prefer someone that does not have kids, but wants them. I believe in education; therefore, I would like to be in a relationship with someone who has one. Roommates and living at home with your parents are definitely a no no with any guy in my age group lol I can only take a guy seriously if he has something to show for himself... And no that's not being materialistic, that's me saying I'm not letting you move into my house. I know what I want and if I'm lucky enough to find that, I don't plan to let go. ;-) If you think we might be a match, don't be shy, send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Must love dogs. I have a eight yr old boxer that is my baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

54th Street, El Chaparral, Casa Rio, Babe's, My house :-)


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Can never get enough of reruns of Friends. Everybody loves Raymond still cracks me up and I LOVE anything by Tyler Perry.

For fun

I love sports events, movies, bowling, BBq's, people watching, walks in the park or the neighborhood. I like camping, going to lakes or rivers. Love boating and fishing. I'm pretty much up for anything, if I'm with the right company.

Last read

Fierce Conversations by Susan Scott, Winning with People by John Maxwell, Fifty Shades of Grey and My text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach 5th grade bilingual. I love working with children.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Accounting, currently in grad school pursuing my Masters in Education Leadership to become an administrator. I graduate May 2013 and I currently have a 4.0 GPA. Member of Omicron Delta Kappa, Alpha Chi and Golden Key Honor Societies.