Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sapreme08

41 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ive been in California for 6 years now, Im...

In his own words

Ive been in California for 6 years now, Im originally from Texas, and Ive just about dropped all the twang in my slight southern drawl, A "Yall" might slip out every now and again but who's countin. Im better in person than on paper so there is no way Im filling this box up when talking to me for a few minutes will save you time from not having to read a biography on me. In short I am really looking for someone that I connect with, someone who is confident, and cool to be around, in other words a best friend on FIRE!! I don't have a LIST of expectations in a women other than those that are universal, and need not to be listed. Wit is quite possibly the sexiest characteristic in a woman to me, outside of her natural mannerisms. I'm the type to take a situation that could normally be mundane, and make it an adventure. I am a truly compassionate, driven, and know what I want out of life. I have a pretty light hearted sarcastic sense of humor and want someone to exchange with. I live a healthy lifestyle, but I will down a pizza like it's no bodies business. With a Red, you choose:) With that said if you think we could have a connection it would be a pleasure to meet you. Lets chat Disclaimer: I have three teenage girls that are very important to me, they don't need a mom they already have one. As a matter if fact, you will be lucky to meet them, they are very intelligent, and they know a thing or two about this super dope guy you are reading about. If you are mature enough to handle that then hit me up.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where the sun shines more than 300 days out of the year.

Favorite things

Favorite things are those that are simple, where you can enjoy the person you are with with out distraction.

For fun

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques,

Last read

Avid editing manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im an editor.. I cut shit
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I have a long life line, My grandma turns 102 in june.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in film and Television.