Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fox Chase Manor, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Legal professional by day, photographer by night seeks a romantic, fun loving man to complement the picture.

In her own words

Hi there :) My name is Kimberly and during the day I work as the Head Paralegal in charge of Mass Tort Litigation (class action lawsuits) for a local law firm. I was just promoted to this position 6 months ago and have been loving every minute - it's challenging and interesting, and comes with the added bonus of helping injured people. I also have a popular graphic design side business which is a nice outlet for my creativity. I would describe myself as outgoing, creative and a little eccentric. I'm a very loyal friend, frequently described as the "Dear Abby" of the group haha. When I'm not doling out advice, I love going to the movies or out to dinner, fiddle around with recipes, concerts in the summer, the beach, grabbing my camera and adding to my portfolio. There's also much to be said for ordering take out and cuddling on the couch with someone special. At this stage in my life I'm looking to find a real and lasting relationship. I love guys with a sense of humor, but who can also be serious and tackle the everyday challenges that pop up. If that sounds like you I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love that there's always something to do in Center City, my favorite restaurant is in Delaware. Eventually I want to travel the world, but I think my next vacation will be to California.

Favorite things

I'm a big TV Crime Drama fan (Law Order, Numbers, CSI), but my guilty pleasures are Glee, True Blood and Grey's Anatomy!

For fun

I have a few hobbies that I really enjoy, but photography holds my heart like none other. I generally always have my camera with me for impromtu photo shoot. Reading, Movies, drinks with friends, relaxing on the beach, I love it all.

Last read

I tend to switch back and forth between murder mysteries and sci-fi/fantasy. Right now I'm reading "Dime Store Magic" by Kelley Armstrong.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm Head Paralegal in charge of Mass Tort Litigation (class action lawsuits) for a local law firm. It's a fun challenge and never boring, I love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'll be heading back to college this summer. :)