Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fill your life with creativity and a little rebellion!

In her own words

So here it is- I'm honest. I'm crazy. I'm fun. I like to have a drink now and again. I have tattoos. I'm a tshirt and jeans kinda girl who would like an occasion to get dressed up every now and again. I LOVE to laugh. I'm one of those artistic and creative types, but I'm still grounded and not one of those "too far gone" kinds. I have found that meeting people near my age gets harder and harder as I am young at heart but have no need or want to date "kids" as that is what and who I am surrounded by. I am a full time student at UNLV in the home stretch as I only have 2 months left- before I graduate I hope to be working in my field of costuming as that is the basis of my fine arts major. I like to try new things, new foods, new experiences but I feel that my life is complete as it is- just missing that "something" that "SOMEONE!" I dedicate everything I do and want to be to my daughter. She is my heart and my everything, in all that has happened in my life she keeps me smiling and going and striving to be better. I want someone to be involved in our lives but I do NOT NEED an instant father for her- I need someone for me and if it happens it happens- as long as you can handle a very active 9 year old! As well as being a full time student I also have a full time job as a Women's Department Sales Associate in a very busy retail store. So while I wouldn't mind you picking up a check- I DO NOT NEED SOMEONE TO TAKE CARE OF ME. I'm looking for someone who's honest, laid back and will accept me for the crazy, loving, sarcastic woman I am. Someone who isn't afraid to be goofy with me, and isn't afraid to hold my hand in public. If you want to know more, please don't hesitate to ask, just hit me up and we can chat:-) ****UPDATE**** I am no longer a student. As of May 17th I am a graduate!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel but I never have time. I do like camping at mt Charleston with my friends when I can. Any good shows, concerts, or crazy thing I can find, really.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love me some rock and roll! But I listen to just about anything. Just depends on my mood. Some of my favs- Suburban Legends, Disturbed, Big Bad Voo Doo Daddies, Real Big Fish

For fun

I love to go hang out with my girls! They are crazy just like me lol. We like to hit the pubs and go to concerts and whenever possible, support our theatre buddies:-) DID SOMEONE SAY HAPPY HOUR??!!!

Last read

Five Women Wearing the Same Dress



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work for Nordstrom but I am looking forward to some upcoming changes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Average mix, with some Italian undertones :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that their is something out there that is bigger than all of us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently attending UNLV, will graduate in spring 2014 :-)