Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Port Saint John, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back. Hopefully it works this time......

In his own words

Not real sure what to put here. I don't have much experience in the dating world. I've spent too much time on the go with the military. I leave to go back overseas in a couple months and might like to meet someone just to talk to and hang out with until I leave. The stuff I put below is just how I felt at the time. I'm a pretty flexible person so if you like what you see drop me a line.I'd like to meet a girl in my area who is open-minded and up to doing some crazy things. I'm looking for a young attractive girl. She's gotta be smart and funny. She must like both going out on the town and staying in for a romantic evening together. I don't have a lot of money and want a girl that understands that. I want someone who needs me but can live without me for more than five minutes. I don't mind air-heads as long as you're not completely brain-dead. Looks are important but I don't like girls who are obsessed with the way they look at every second. Also, not too much makeup. Not cool. I won't cheat on you but don't get homicidal if I look at another girl. Just smack me and I'll be ok.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I go to the Sports Edge on occasion. Other than that I don't go out much.....


Brevard Community College, Cocoa, FL

Favorite things

Action movies with lots of pyro. Driving very fast with hard music playing very loud.

For fun

I like to hunt but don't get to go very often. Actually, I haven't been in over two years. Depressing! I enjoy being outdoors, camping, etc. I enjoy watching MMA and history-type shows.

Last read

Trying to read some Harold Coyle novels. He writes miltary fiction. Kinda like Tom Clancy but more on the ground with the troops stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an aviation repair company in Titusville.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on an Aerospace Technology AS.