Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sapper3alpha

38 year old man | Lake Ariel, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Semper Fidelis is a latin phrase meaning always faithful, its the motto of the Corps I honorably served in and is the hallmark of who I am!

In his own words

I am a History Teacher and a Football Coach that is looking to meet someone who would be interested in many of the same things that I am. Besides teaching I coach High School Varsity football. I am seeking a woman who wants the attention I am willing to provide and is willing to return it in kind. I am sensitive to people's needs and very considerate. I like to treat people in a way that makes them feel special. I like to prioritize quality time with conversation, intimacy, and adventure! I am looking for someone who is educated and will feel confidant to challenge me intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually. I have two sons that live away from home but the time I spend with them is very precious to me and the example I set for them is something I take to heart. I am a goal oriented individual who works hard to improve the lives of not only my family but the students I educate and coach. I am looking for someone who would have an open mind and an open heart.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old Weimarainer named Casper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel and I have been around the world a couple of times during my time in the Marines. I would like to go back to Norway and Spain soon!

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy about anything as long as my date is having a good time! But in particular I like to run when I get the time and will do about any outdoor activity. I like to work with my hands so I look for projects around the house to keep me busy.

For fun

I coach football and Track & Field. I enjoy going to watch almost any athletic competition as well as going out for dinner, drinks, or just to socialize. I am kind of handy around the house and enjoy almost any odd job. I like the outdoors!

Last read

I like almost anything related to history or political science. I just read Presidential Courage by Michael Beschloss. I am an avid reader and usually I am reading up to 5 books at a time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in History Minor Pol Science & Military Science, University of Scranton. Masters in Secondary Education from Saint Joseph's Univeristy