Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short so be happy and have fun!

In her own words

I just moved back into town I have lived in Los Angeles for the past 10 years. I have moved back due to my aging parents. I'am looking for new experiences and new memories.I am a girly girl, I love being a women, I love to wear dresses and heels, i am full of passion and I love being sexy! I do dress down shorts flipflops or jean and boots..All that said I am not high maintenance. I am very simple, honest and faithful. I am full of energy and life. I love dressing up to go out to dinner.I love a good bottle of wine and conversation. I also enjoy going out to dance or listening to music.I also love simple things like staying home and making dinner and just making the night special. I'am very easy going and don't like Drama. I do want to take things slow I am not in a hurry to rush into anything if it happens it will happen. I am full of energy and a little out spoken ( But in a Funny way). I love love music.I love singing out loud to my favorite songs and dance around the house. I can also do the out doors thing I'm not scarred of getting dirty I love to go camping my last camping trip we camped at a camp site across the from Malibu Beach totally Awesome! I want someone I can be myself with and have fun and share everything with . I want you to be the first thing I think of when I awake and the one I dream of when I sleep. I have faith that you are out there somewhere. Oh one last thing I was in the Dental profession for over 20 year so good teeth are a must!! and care for them on a regular basis. I know this sounds strange, but that is the deal breaker.LOL I only Have 3 Days left on here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love love dogs. So Sad I had to leave mine behind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any yet. I have not lived here in 10 year so everything is new to me!

Favorite things

I love all Kinds of food and always up for something new.. Movies.I love all kinds of music. I love popcorn with MM's mixed in it. I love the way dogs smell when they sleep( I will explain) I love the hypnotic ocean breeze on my face. Fiesta Week!

For fun

Like to go out to dinner, Movies, Wine tasting, or just spend a quite evening at home. I'm game for anything!

Last read

Iam not much into reading. I riather spend time reading to my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference