Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a Bay Area native that has been living in...

In his own words

I'm a Bay Area native that has been living in SF for the last 4 years. I'm a pretty easy going person that likes to meet a lot of new people. I work at a start up (shocking) doing marketing. I absolutely love the industry I work in and am fortunate enough to be apart of an awesome company. I've been able to travel the world working in this space. There have been stretches where I have been living on a plane and out of a suitcase, but I can't complain. I like traveling (clearly) and learning about new cultures. I'm a die-hard Bay Area sports fan. My favorite sport is Baseball and my favorite team is the Oakland A's. I'm going to put this out now, but I'm not a Giants fan. And I'm a big 49ers, Warriors, and Sharks fan. I like cycling but lately, I've only been biking around the city. I prefer dive bars over nightclubs, funny because I'm a DJ. I'm big into exploring new bars, restaurants, cuisines. I won't eat anything if it has beans in it. I hate losing more than I like winning. I'm a thinker. I like to analyze things and fully understand it. I want to meet someone who is just as motivated as I am, is completely OK not doing anything on a Friday night except watch Shark Tank, is completely being spontaneous and go on a random weekend trip, can give me shit but also be able to take it too --- overall I'm looking for someone who is a bad ass. I'm looking for someone who want to go on the Amazing Race with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but my roommate does. We treat her like our own, a 5mo old Frenchie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: NYC, Austin, Seattle, Barcelona, Australia (Melbourne not Sydney) Local: Tempest, Fly Bar, Americano's, The European, Local Edition are just some for Drinks

Favorite things

Garlic Fries and a Beer at a Baseball game. The crackling sound of when real vinyl is played. Any food my mom makes. Riding my bike through SF when there is a lot of traffic.

For fun

DJ'ing, Cycling, Traveling, Concerts, Reading, Watching Sports, Volunteering, Stalking food trucks, Trying a new bar or restaurant, Poker

Last read

Just read Blink by Malcom Gladwell and about to finish his Outliers book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do marketing at a gaming company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree