Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you love a monsterman. Could you understand the beauty of the Beast.

In his own words

OK, I'm not here for any hook ups or FWB or NSA, I just don't do that its not right. I'm not saying I'm not interested in sex because I'm a guy and lets face it guys like sex but I'm one of those who like sex with the right person and if its not the right person then I can wait. About me- 6' 2" 250 28 years old. I have my own car, a legal source of income, I don't smoke, I drink with friends, I know how to cook and love doing it actually I am going to school to become a chef. I was in the marines as infantry. I take care of myself. I am a nerd/geek and everything that that statement entitles me to, If you don't like it then oh well there's noting I'm going to do to change it. I would put more on here but that takes all the fun out of getting to know someone. You- should be somewhat tall above 5-4, you don't have to have them but tattoos are very sexy i have a few and am planning on getting more, would be nice to have someone I can get them with. And for some reason I can't explain I am really attracted to crazy chicks, but the lets go have an adventure or do something extremely dangerous crazy type, not the I'm going to kill you and then myself if you breakup with me crazy.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab who wants to play all the time with everyone he meets. i plan on getting a few more pets more exotic ones but im not sure what yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i Like going to Bastards bar and grill, golf and stuff, dave and busters, BJ's restraunt, metropolis comics

Favorite things

I like anything written my margret wies, dont watch much tv but i do like top shot and if i can catch it. all kinds of music but right now folk metal sits at the top.

For fun

for fun i like to go walking with my dog, and i know its really nerdy but i like to play the card game magic the gathering as well as surfing and going to the beach. I love to cook and I know my way around a kitchen.

Last read

nothing new in the last 3-4 years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am going to school to be a chef, its my passion and my dream to cook for everyone.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race isnt important at all, all that matters is that there is love.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptised, had my first comunine and confermation but i dont follow at all. i believe in a more abstract religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
marines as infantry, them ITT for drafting but they stopped that and now, I'm going for culinary atrs out in Pasadena.