Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Elmsford, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with :)

In her own words

So, a little about myself. I am a former superhero that in her spare time battles ninja monkeys....Intrigued? I thought so.. LOL :) Laughing is probably my favorite thing to do and as you can probably tell by now, I can be silly at times. I don't take myself too seriously and I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I tend to see the positives in everything and like to uplift the spirits of those around me. There is a lot of negativity in the world. Sometimes, just being positive, giving someone a smile and respecting others makes a huge difference. Some of my quirks: I enjoy running on the treadmill while watching the Food Network, I don't understand the point of decaffeinated coffee or non-alcoholic beer and the theme song to Unsolved Mysteries still, to this day, scares the bejesus outta me. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and trying new places and restaurants. I am somewhat of a foodie, although for me nothing beats a good steak, potatoes and a glass of red wine (preferably Malbec, though recently have gotten into Carmenere). I am also obsessed with bacon. My friends lovingly refer to me as the bacon queen. If I am looking at a menu and don't know what to get, my eyes will automatically be drawn to the word bacon, whether its bacon on a burger, bacon wrapped shrimp, even bacon bits on my ice cream. Bacon makes everything better. I love it though I am slowly beginning to realize that chorizo might just be the new bacon. :) My love of food goes hand in hand with my love of working out. I am pretty strict about working out so I can (and do) eat whatever I want. Enjoying and wanting to try new cuisines and restaurants is a must for me :). I love, love, LOVE sports and am looking for a person that enjoys watching the games with me. I start off my day with ESPN Sportscenter as my guide. I may not know what the weather is like when I run out the door in the morning (I forget my umbrella at least once a week), but I'll be damned if I don't know who won all the games the night before. I am a HUGE Yankees, NY Giants and NY Knicks fan and I try to watch all the games if I can. I am also looking for someone that likes to laugh and can make me laugh. I love comedy. After sports, stand up comedy is probably one of the things I enjoy the most. My favorite comedians include Chris Rock, Greg Giraldo, Bill Burr, Daniel Tosh, Brian Regan and Louis CK. I want to travel and see the world. Life is short, so you have have to make the most of it. And there is so much of the world to see! I like all types of movies, books and songs. It all depends on the mood I am in. I can enjoy guy movies like Taken with Liam Neeson, but can also watch oldies like Dirty Dancing and Back to the Future (watch it anytime its on TV). I listen to all types of music. My iPod playlist covers everything from Gun and Roses and Metallica to Nas and Bob Marley. It contains a lot of hip hop, house and reggae, because I am a dancing fool. I LOVE to dance! As far as TV, my favorite show of all time was Arrested Development. "Has anyone in this family ever even seen a chicken before"? Bonus points if you get that inside joke from the show. In close second is 30 Rock. Tina Fey is a genius :) In the end, I am looking for someone that is secure in themselves, appreciates laughing and is able to enjoy life. If you have a silly side, that is definitely a plus. If this sounds like you, send a message my way. You might just find someone you would enjoy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs, especially bigger dogs. I don't mind cats but I am more of a dog person than a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical that has a beach. I'm OBSESSED with the Caribbean..can't get enough! :) I am also very fond of Chicago and bigger cities in general, although I also do enjoy nature and quieter, smaller areas as well.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love, love, LOVE sports. The majority of TV that I watch is sports related. I am a huge Yankees, NY Giants and New York Knicks fan and try to watch as many games as possible.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, go to parks, exercise and be out in the sun. Lounges, speakeasys, mixology places are the best. Pretty much, I love to keep exploring all NYC has to offer :)

Last read

Although I am a little bit of a bookworm, the last thing I read was a Sports Illustrated magazine. I love that magazine and love keeping up on all sports. As far as books go, I will read any type of genre as long as it is well written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a TV Research Supervisor that works in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I am first generation American. My parents came from India in the 70s but I was born and raised in NY.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral