Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Donde anda mi media naranja?

In his own words

I'm originally from South America, but got to the US when I was young. I love that I grew up in two different cultures as it made me a more open and balanced person. I consider myself hard-working, adventurous, ambitious, funny, and courteous. I feel things that you can't control happen for a reason, but you have to fight for the things that you can control. I love helping people and I'm all about my family and friends and will jump through hoops for any of them. Two of my hobbies are sports and traveling. With sports, I stay healthy and in shape plus it relieves the stress of my hectic work schedule. With traveling, I see the world and learn about other cultures. I am at a point in my life where I have experienced the world, feel stable and am looking to share my world with someone else. I'm looking for a funny, attractive, independent, educated, outgoing, ambitious girl that shares some of my interests and beliefs. I want someone that has family values and considers family an important part of her life. I am not looking for someone that already has kids, but you never know. I'm new to online dating because I'm tired of the club/bar scene. I have my own business as well and I'm not in a regular office environment so meeting people during the day is hard. I'm a romantic and I do feel there is that one special person is out there, so you never know she may be on match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a ton of animals - horses, dogs, cats, chickens, etc. I would love to have a dog, but I live in an apartment and travel a lot for work.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Shantaram



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an internet travel company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad - University of Central Florida, MBA - Thunderbird - School of International Mgmt