Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chandler Heights, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles of Queen Creek, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Responable guy seek match

In his own words

Hi..... Im Eric, Im a single parent of one awesome little man. Just turn 9 year old. Man how time flys by. Im divorced. I live in San Tan Valley. im a bit shy at first, but open up once i get to know you. i love to be active. i love day trip out of the city. weather its going to sedona for the day or just bargin hunting up in cave creek or scottsdale. im a bit of an workaholic but an working on that. i believe in working for what you have. i love to hit the desert on the quad or blowing stuff up at the target range. or quite night at home watching tv is just as great. would love to see the grande canyon soon sice i havent been there in years. just started working out at the ymca, and enjoying it alot. great stress reliever Well what im looking for is someone whos ready for a relationship. i want someone who will be faithful. someone who will be thruthful no matter how bad it is. i dont want liers and cheater!. im not looking to jump in the car and head to las vegas or anything. i would like to take thing slow and see what happens. i would love to have a few more kids before im too old lol and have that special someone to come home to at night. im a sweet guy who still believe in opening door for ladies. texting or call them just out of the blue for no reason but to hear there voice. sending flowers just to say im thinking of them. well thats all i can really thing right now. if you want to know anymore hit me up

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Would love to get a Great Dane, but my current lifestyle wouldnt be fair to him/her and wouldnt be fair to me. Someday timing will be right, then watch out!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ummm when i have time, love to go to the stand up live or out to the panio bar in tempe. but i would rather be hanging out with my little man.

Favorite things

right now my favorite thing is air conditioning!! some days i just hate the summers in az

For fun

i love weekend getaways!! San Deigo is the place to be!! but when im cant go there still love to go quading and break out the boat and spend the day on the lake. washing the weeks troubles away and getting sunburnt in the process. just relaxing

Last read

cnn top news and az central



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
currently working for a car dealership in mesa. Been there almost 16yr now. i can honestly say i enjoy my job. somedays are a pain, but i still enjoy getting up and going to work. if you hate you job, change it!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference